208 W 4th St Milan, IL 61264  Local: (309) 787-1413 Tollfree: (800) 428-8832
Customer Reviews
MILAN FLOWER SHOP QUAD-CITIES
Local Milan, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and lasted almost 2 weeks with fresh water and care. I just chose the size and colors and was VERY impressed with the design. It makes me feel good to know that I now have an out of state florist I can count on.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangements to choose from. Fast dependable delivery.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have been a customer of Milan Flower Shop since 1985. From flowers for my wife to funeral arrangements for both of my parents, the flowers and always been fresh, beautiful, and delivered on time. Great people to work with. Do stop in and see them at their new shop in Milan Illinois.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was told it arrived when it was requested and was lovely.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful. I was very pleased and the flowers really did look better than the picture. Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was on time and lovely. The card was exactly as I worded it in my order.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers arrangement was Beautiful..many complements about it.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I work part-time at this Flower Shop and I can attest to the quality of workmanship that leaves here daily. I recently ordered two funeral arrangements and was very proud to hear all the compliments regarding those arrangements. I am proud to be a part of the Milan Flower Shop Quad Cities.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers you delivered nearly one week ago are still as fresh and lovely as they were last Saturday! The arrangement was lovely and you delivered as promised. I was very pleased and so were the moms I sent these for. Thanks!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Although I am from the QC, I now live in Phoenix. I always feel confident about ordering flowers from Milan Flower Shop. Not only are they delivered on time but they are absolutely beautiful. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement and carefully wrapped in plastic for protection in this nasty winter weather.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I wasn't at the funeral, but heard from the family of the deceased that the flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful service. Beautiful plant. Thank you for being so quick and accommodating with my last minute request.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am so thankful the fast delivery of the plant I ordered. It was gorgeous. Thank you for making it an extremely easy process for me.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering was easy and I always receive positive feedback on the arrangements I have ordered.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great Service
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great Service
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Yes! The recipient LOVED the flowers. I work part-time in the BIX 7 Office. As a result of my past experience with you, including the most recent, I recommended to them to make Milan Flower Shop the go-to place for ordering flowers.
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Milan Flower Shop of QC is a life saver. Great prices and fast service. I am out of state and was looking for a place in Bettendorf. You guys are a life saver!!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The floral arrangement was gorgeous. Beautiful and vivid colored roses and lillies.
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Milan Flower Shop of QC is a life saver. Great prices and fast service. I am out of state and was looking for a place in Bettendorf. You guys are a life saver!!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I live out of state and was looking for a flower shop in Davenport. Their online service was quick and easy! The receiver of the flowers loved them!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have always been very pleased with the flower arrangements that I have purchased from Milan Flower Shop and will continue to use them whenever I need flowers from my hometown. Thanks Again.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Fantastic work. The flowers were beautiful and looked just like in the picture. I love the deep red of the roses that I chose. The flowers also arrived by the time that I had requested, which is fantastic. Top notch!
Flower Delivery To Milan, IL
See Delivery Areas